Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Theo my rep was .thorough and helped me through the whole process. That entire bmw location very good and well trained. They do great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I would really recommend BMW Turnersville for service , Quality, Customers Service, Friendliness, excellent work, even though pricey, Theo he always tried his best to give me a discount for my service and he explained everything to me make sure I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Adam is a pleasure to work with. He explained everything about the car in detail and made sure to get the car ready for me, addressing my concerns over a couple of scratches. Also, during the entire sales process, they don't put any pressure on you to buy the car and buy any add ons. I'm really happy with my purchase And highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service and professionalism was exceptional. Sean and Rob were a pleasure to work with. Rob was knowledgeable and well versed during the delivery of my X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very professional assessment of the work required and clear communication on next steps. My advisor was clear concise and knowledgeable. I will take my BMW nowhere else other than Turnersville BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Aimee was great. She is very professional and has a great attitude. We have dealt with Theo on several occasions and he treats us like he’s known us forever. I take both of my BMW’s there and the service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service friendly clean and knowledgeable Service was great plus rates I will service my car there until Took it to the service department and was very pleased with what they’ve done to my car the rates were great also I’m so glad that I chose turnnerville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Salesman Mr. Rob Rose was professional and very thorough. He was very patient and answered all questions and showed me many of the car’s functions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience was a pleasant, professional process from the beginning to end. All information was accurate, My Sales person was clear in providing information about the vehicle, the cost and the overall operation. The Sales Manager was very polite and makes sure everyone has a memorable experience when you visit the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Loved my experience with Turnersville BMW. Glenn was so great to work with! He’s a genuinely nice guy and made car buying fun! Love my new BMW! Thanks Glenn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Christian made my car purchase experience as easy and stress free as possible. He was in constant communication with me during the process (from Dec 2020 order date to March 2021 delivery). I highly recommend Christian and everyone at Turnersville, this one one of the best car purchase experiences I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Christian was a pleasure to work with - I actually said “this feels too easy” once we closed the deal. My second purchase from BMW Turnersville - won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Christian and his team was amazing to work with , my third car with these guys A plus attention to my needs . I would highly recommend his as your rep , it was great approach to hearing my needs and finding the right car at right time My trade was good value to compared to other dealer offers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Fantastic service, I was very happy with BMW Turnersville. I’ve use many dealerships over the years, and this was one of my best experiences. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Glenn Falvey was my contact person, Scott his manager were first class, I ordered a 2021 M3 in first week of January, even though they didn’t have the car Glen and his team worked the numbers out with my trade value, so all the numbers worked for me a discount plus KBB value on my trade which hardly any other car dealership gives you Kelly Blue Book on your trade BMW turnerville does! I will end like this, honesty is true at this dealership! Stay Away From BMW Mount Laurel, they are Horrible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great place, friendly, always remember me and my family. Have been buying cars and getting service there for over 15 years. I always recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I never owned a European vehicle before buying my first BMW from Glenn at Turnersville a few years ago. He was such a great salesman and helped me get the deal I wanted that it was the only place I went to trade it in last week for an upgrade. Lightning strikes twice. Glenn made me another deal I couldn't refuse. Thanks again for his expertise and to the finance department for making the deal even sweeter with special factory financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesperson and other members of the Turnernersville agency. My salesperson, Carl Costantino was very friendly and professional. Carl answered all my questions patiently and carefully. Carl also told me to call him any time I needed help.AA great personality made me feel at ease. I would also like to thank Paul Nargerle and Joseph for their very helpful assistance. Sincerely, Robert Barbetti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service was very good returning my vehicle and picking up my new X3. Sales staff was professorial and kept us updated on status of or new car build

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I came in a few years ago and bought a certified BMW. My salesman Glen treated me like I just bought a new $90k vehicle. I came back a few times for service and was treated equally well every time. I was so happy with the vehicle and the service I came back in last week and bought another one. Glen stepped up and made it happen again. Thanks again for everything. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Adam ( my salesman) was great to work with...impressively knowledgeable with all aspects of the vehicle. He has a passion for the vehicles and it shows

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Been going to them for 18 years. Great no haggle pricing and very thorough and patient. Have referred friends and family. Always a great experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Worst experience in my life !! When I first walked in everyone was pleasant I told the sales rep I had an 3pm appointment, which the dealership contacted me 3times to make sure I was coming in.Finally get there and someone else is test driving the vehicle and ended up purchasing it. The sale rep and one of the managers had me wait while the couple were making a decision on if they were going to purchase or not. It was such an inconvenience for me to drive all the way to the dealership which I was pre—approve for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent sales force, very friendly & knowledgeable about car I bought. This happens to be my first BMW on the Insistence of my son Dakx Parghi. We both got new Beamer same day.I had Excellent experience of Sales personals, & will recommend this Deaership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Love you all the Best every ❤ couldn't do it with out them ❤ I will let my friends know how wonderful they are all are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Sean, Sales Manager is the reason why I deal with BMW of Turnersville. I believe he has my concerns handled for my best interests. He listens, he cares and I leave satisfied. Sean watches over his customers like a VIP! Thank you for the reassurance that service is done right ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Turnersville BMW provides great service &customer satisfaction. Special kudos to Joe Urban, who spent over an hour patiently showing me all the features on my new car! His knowledge & overall professionalism is an example as to why I am a repeat customer at Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was really a pleasant experience, it very helpful getting loaner & discount rates for service . I would definitely recommended bmw in Turnersville. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience specially service advisor Theo Herrera & frank Davila

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great service. Each service advisor I have had for the recent and previous services has been upfront and efficient. they took the necessary steps to make sure car was sanitized when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Reliable, friendly service. Why twenty five words when threes is suffice? Word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very nice and clean, management and office personnel are very helpful and courteous, they treated me with great respect; they coated me prices and was exactly what they costs, am very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everything went smooth frim setting up service to the end result the texting made it very easy Theo was a great service advisor and gave great info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I couldn’t Be more happy with the salesman Adam Feinstein and the finance manager Derrick, Adam gave me all the time I needed to make sure this car was a good fit for me and the two of them were very aggressive in getting me the best deal on financing. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My salesman, Adam Feinstein, was friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I was happy with my car buying experience at BMW of Turnersville. It was the first time I purchased a car through this dealership and it was pleasant. I communicated via e-mail with Joe Urban prior to going in and he was helpful as well. Once I arrived at the dealership, Adam helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They were friendly and helpful experience in what they do and very perfessional thank you for being so nice to me have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everything was good person I dealt with was polite the only thing I have to add is when They wash the car they never tried it left water spots on the windows and mirrors and also I thought it took a little long for an oil change. An hour and a half other than that everything seem to be fine Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Service is excellent always have an appointment when needed loaner cars are always good friendly service let’s you know everything that is due on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership made themselves available to answer our questions, but did not pressure us in any way. We wound up looking at four different vehicles before purchasing our X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great Service! My sales rep was professional and committed to detail from start to finish! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Adam Feinstein and the finance salesman (I can’t read his signature) made this a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Thank you very much😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My service specialist Aimee was great in getting me set up today. She immediately greeted me when I arrived & went over the service I requested. A loaner vehicle was available for me in a very polite, friendly & professional manner by a staff member. During the day Aimee kept me updated on how the repairs were going and completion. Every person I dealt with was very courteous and friendly. We have 2 BMW vehicles in my household and will make a 1 hour drive to have service performed at BMW of Turnersville from now on. This is a dramatic difference from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

BMW of Turnersville has always did their best to make sure I was completely satisfied, therefore making me a return customer......Couldn't say more about Theo or Rob Rose who make sure if I called either of them, I would get a return call no matter how trivial the question.........they are the best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very easy dealing with my salesman Mark - the experience was smooth - never felt any pressure - they met the price I presented to them - very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I wish I could of given a higher rating with a higher, expectations of purchasing a 2016 ‘528 I, pre-certified BMW. I feel the quality of replacement of worn parts of a pre-own, pre-certified is vital. It stands behind assuring of a quality/ qualified purchase. I was not satisfied with patch work. The vehicle suspension all around is not worthy of my expectations as how the vehicle should feel on the road. It doesn’t feel in-synced. Cushion is key to driving a luxury vehicle. I found the repairs to be patchy. Even tho I was not charged, I would of like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

After 20 years of car-free living in NYC, Adam and the team in Turnersville made it an easy decision to buy a car, without pressure, during what was an otherwise crazy time of the pandemic. Adam has already been so helpful in troubleshooting any Qs I've had since then! They've earned my trust for years to come, and their service is worth the drive to Turnersville any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Glenn Falvey was so helpful! This is the second car I have purchased from him. I would recommend him for all BMW purchases! Very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding sales service is all I can say. I had a very specific build and had offered my build code to a number of dealers. The team at Turnersville not only offered the best price, their service and attention to detail were terrific. Communication was excellent. The delivery was excellent. No crazy upcharges for additional services and everything we agreed was delivered. Not my first BMW but first time purchasing from this dealership and definitely not my last. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding sales service is all I can say. I had a very specific build and had offered my build code to a number of dealers. The team at Turnersville not only offered the best price, their service and attention to detail were terrific. Communication was excellent. The delivery was excellent. No crazy upcharges for additional services and everything we agreed was delivered. Not my first BMW but first time purchasing from this dealership and definitely not my last. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Theodore Herrera was outstanding. Although I had to leave my car there for 2 days for an intermittent problem he stayed in touch with me and was very professional. He also searched and found that my repair was under an emissions warranty and the repair was covered at no expense to me. I wi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Kilian, Service Advisor, made the replacement of a few trim parts on my 640 i an easy and, overall, a terrific service experience. He set a time for my arrival at the dealership and within 30 minutes the parts were replaced and I was on my way home. I was very pleased with the pricing also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Adam found exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond my expections for my X3. No one else I rather do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Theo was very knowledgeable and took time to explain service and even went out of his way to give me suggestions on paint corrections on car...would recommend for this dealership for repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

This is my fourth BMW at this location and I keep on coming back. Beside my love for BMW I love the service and the sales people are always friendly and do everything they can for you. These guys are the Best. ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Professional, looked up info on federal recall issues on my car. Theo was absolutely the best service person I’ve ever dealt with. Theo was knowledgeable, had the car ready and cleaned when he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I’ve shopped at this dealership since 2009, Rob Rose is an asset to this dealership his professionalism and knack for details are spot on. I highly recommend Turnersville BMW and Robert Rose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

It took two visits for to decide to buy another BMW from BMW of Turnersville. If it wasn’t for Glen and Sean I really don’t know what the outcome would have been. Thanks again Glen and Sean!!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

During a remote purchase of a BMW, I asked BMW of Turnersville to do a pre purchase inspection and the did. They were thorough, efficient, professional and courteous. Overall a great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Pleasure working Christian. Very friendly and patient. Took the time with all my wife’s questions. After purchase was complete he also took an additional 20 minutes of his time to set up her phone and show all the controls and bells and whistles. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I've owned my BMW 328i x for a number of years, and I still love it! My service experience with BMW Turnersville has always been great, and today was no different. My service coordinator Franklin was very personable, helpful and patient with my questions and concerns. And I'd like to thank Chris, the mechanic for his diligence and honesty! Customer service, and trust are always key factors to me when choosing a company to do business with, and these are the reasons I continue to return to BMW Turnersville. Thanks so much for your wonderful customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The salesmen were very professional and kept my daughter and me safe. Everyone was very helpful. My husband will be making a purchase soon. We will become a BMW family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Adam was my consultant and did a fabulous job explaining all the details with my X3 purchase. I wasn't used to technology and Adam was extremely patient with me. My overall experience was the best thanks to Adam. I am thrilled with my first BMW and my first crossover/SUV. I know I will enjoy my X3 for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Always a great experience and a great salesman...Adam Feinstein...love my new car... have been a client for many years and enjoy coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Adam found a good car for me to lease. This is the 3rd car that I leased with Adam at BMW in Turnersville. I live closer to Atlantic City BMW but I travel to Turnersville for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Everyone that I spoke with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My vehicle is very important to me and I appreciate having a dealership that is so responsive to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

My 2008 328i was in for three open recalls. Theo, my service rep, was professional and clearly communicated through process. Perfect experience and final result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I am BMW Turnersville’s biggest fan. They have the best service department in the United States! And I have occasion to visit other dealerships from NJ to AZ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Regardless of sales or service this dealership has top notch associates. Adam in sales and Theo in service are the best. They deliver the customer experience expected at a premium dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

First time customer. Great experience. Professional and courteous staff. Cleaned and sanitized car before and after service. Fixed the problem. First time, and quickly. Would definitely recommend. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Just purchased a new BMW X3. Less than 300 miles. We have a nail in the tire. We were told the tires have no warranty because they are Bridestone and not Pirelli's. Apparently, Pirelli's have the warranty and Bridgestones do not. We were never told when we were offered the additional tire warranty that the tires on our BRAND new car were not covered by BMW. I was than told that when I buy the replacement brdigestone, it is covered because I am purchasing it from BMW. I told them I bought the car from them so why are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Theo and the entire service department is excellent! Very impressive operation from top to bottom. My BMWs have been serviced by BMW of Turnersville for many years and I have always been more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Best dealer in the area highly recommended. Sean and Adam are the best in the industry. Their process and pricing can't be beat. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Scheduled a battery replacement with Theo. Theo is always helpful, responsive and thorough. The replacement was completed earlier than promised. The service was excellent once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

My family has purchased and /or serviced multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years. Although there have been issues, they have always been rectified amicably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

My experience with the dealership was absolutely fantastic. I ordered my vehicle in March at the height of beginning of the pandemic, and the dealership kept me informed every step of the way despite the car being delayed in manufacturing. My sales person Christian Talamini was absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process. It was professional, knowledgeable, and provided me with the most current updated information possible. It was a great experience dealing with Khristian and BMW Of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I have purchased 4 BMWs personally from Turnersville, and my family and friends probably bring that total to over a dozen. We are constantly recommending this dealership to others, because we know they will never be disappointed and we will never be embarrassed. On my latest dealing, my wife and I requested a certified pre owned X-5 with specific equipment. Paul Naegele and Adam Feinstein were relentless on their quest and found it 2 days ago. I’m not sure if I’m more impressed with that or the fact that theY processed it in 24 hours and we drove it home yesterday. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Adam is very personable person, friendly and extremely helpful. We love Adam! We will always ramain with BMW. Your service department is truly exceptional and we love dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I received excellent service even a warranted item (oil leak I had for 6 months) was finally observed and fixed). Saved me money. I would recommend going to BMW Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

For several months, I was experiencing vibration, which worsened as the speed of the car increased. Although this was reported to my dealership at a routine maintenance visit, the issue was not investigated. The problem continued to worsen, but my phone calls and messages were not returned. Out of frustration, I called BMW of Turnersville, on Friday 6-5-20, and was immediately connected with a Service Advisor, Mr. Franklin DeVita, who offered me an appointment for the following Monday 6-8-20, at 7:30 am. Upon arrival, I was impressed with how carefully Frank listened to my concern and conducted a brief ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Everyone is so nice when you walk in they all greet you. Good service fast and clean. They go over with you step by step I would send people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very attentive in communication. Amy at the helm was terrific in the service department. Problem corrected. Diagnosed. Reasonable price. Dealership is clean. Very comfortable. All staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Service was great! All employees should wear face coverings. Especially if they’re constantly parading back and forth in front of the customer waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I understand Covid 19 but not personal at all, did not even take personal time to talk about 2700 dollars of extra work needed in the future. Just talked a little over the phone but not when I picked the car up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

They had the record of my service request ready. My tires and alignment were done in less two hours as promised. Every one was courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I took my Z3 in for a minor repair. It was done quickly and efficiently. I liked the fact that they kept my Z3 garaged at my request. Franklin is a first rate service manager. Quick with a smile and a resolution to taxing situations. Billing was quick and easy and they threw in a wash and fluids check gratis, I know four other people who have purchased and maintained their BMWs with BMW of Turnersville. Their parts and service department are first rate and have had my automobile shield arm covered for years. Thanks Guys, keep up the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Excellent service, good location, friendly, clean, good experience, not much more to say. Good good good good good good good good good good good good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

We have a BMW Z4 ,They roll out the red carpet for you at Turnersville They had the car parked inside when I picked it up they treat your car like it’s there’s . We were in for a door speaker and the enclosure and 2 rear tires. We definitely will be buying our. Next BMW from Turnersville.. Thank Larry Serchia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Hands down- the best car buying experience! Derek Sabato was super professional & understood my needs & concerns buying a car during this unprecedented time. Thank you BWM of Turnersville for going above and beyond to ensure my safety throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

BMW of Turnersville is The Best! Excellent, Knowledgeable sales team and a Terrific Service department that always takes care of Me like Family! Thanks BMW !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Nick Vitanza provided excellent customer service. Very courteous and professional. Went above and beyond and I am completely satisfied, with the services performed and overall experience, thanks to Nick. He’s the best! -Krystal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Service personnel very courteous and receptive to working with me on lowering bill as it was going to be large. Washed car and called me when done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Franklin Davila, tremendous person very good service, help as if it were your family. I recommend it. He speaks Spanish in case someone needs help in speaking, there he will be very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Theodore Herrera was awesome to deal with. Very professional and informative. He guided me through the best options that made sense and were cost effective for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

When walking into the dealership everybody was super friendly. Glenn Falvey was phenomenal!! He was very patient. He made me feel comfortable and was very informative. He did not rush me at no point to make a decision. He made himself available to answer any questions I might have had. I would not have asked for a better advisor!!! I can not forget the BMW genius Kilian Leisy he was great as well he give me all the time in the world to ask any questions Prior to deciding on a vehicle and on day of delivery. If I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

My Sales person helped me find exactly what I wanted. Thanks Adam it was a pleasure working with you. Loving my 2020 h/top convertible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service technician shout out to Nick Vitanza. Nick is always accommodating and great personality. He gave the best loaner a 2020 X3. Fantastic car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We had an emergency tire blowout. I called the dealership and they were extremely helpful. The Service Department took us immediately and installed a new tire. Mr. Herrera was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Rob Rose & Team Turnersville made my experience in trading in my vehicle a quick, fair & professional one! They put me in a vehicle that is perfect for my family & me at a fair price! Thank you Rob Rose & team BMW of Turnersville! I will be returning soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. This is my 2nd time working with Christian and he is always professional, courteous and helpful. He helped me find exactly what I wanted. The whole team made purchasing a new car quick, easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This was my first time at the dealership. I was extremely impressed with Mark’s responsiveness from my first phone call to the ultimate purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Adam was fantastic . Couldn’t ask for a better salesmen made the deal quick and easy . Knew everything about the vehicle no pressure with him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review