Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Fantastic as always this is my 6 th BMW. From Brett the loaner car Mgr to service writer Theo and let’s not forget Adam Feinstein sales rep. Along with the GM Paul Nagele. Thanks Andres Ramos

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I am very pleased with the service that I received from BMW Turnersville… That is my service car company with my 2006 BMW and I will continue to go there for service because I know they take a special interest in taking care of me and considering The things I had done to my car, the cost was more than fair… So if you do have a BMW and you’re looking for good service go to BMW of Turnersville because they are not out just to make a buck; they are out to make sure your car stays in tiptop ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Last week I ended up putting my wife into a used vehicle. Adam Feinstein was great as usual. Been buying cars from these guys for 15 years. No better out there!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Carl Constantino is the best. Time and time again he has helped me find great reliable cars. I highly recommend the Turnersville dealership and if you visit ask for Carl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My first experience and my best experience with the Turnersville BMW was AWESOME. IMy service advisor Aimee was very professional, courteous and direct to the point. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the issue with my car. She was a Great listener and she confirmed in confidence that she would handle it. She provided a rental for me. This was my first time ever in Turnersville. Every person, I came in contact with, from Service, Sales, Cashier and the Valet service were all helpful, professional and courteous. I have now adopted Turnersville BMW as the company I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Aimee. She was very professional , pleasant and helpful. I needed an additional headlight she made me aware. I would have wasted te if I had to return for the second headlight. I appreciate her mild manner as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I can’t express enough of how great this dealership is, Theo took care of me and always makes me feel like I am his number one customer! Absolutely the best dealership out there, great people and great service. Also a shout out to Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I always have wonderful experience every time I visit BMW Turnersville. Theo & Frank Davila their been helping for my diagnostic check , maintenance service, repairs, . Recently I just had big repair for my SUV . They very helpful too it’s come pricing for discounted parts and service and there always tried their best to help to accommodate all their customers, to get loaner while my car being repairs . Theo and frank thank you very much for helping me again . I do really appreciate it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Best experience ever in buying a car. Scott Batt and Adam Feinstein are not only the nicest people, but the best people I have ever bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Pleasant welcome to BMW OF TURNERSVILLE asking you if they could help with a smile beyond my appointment I was ask if there were had a problem with i stated i had a minor problem getting into the vehicle i had use the remote by by tapping a couple times after I got into the car i attempt to start, the car would not start i didn’t know what to do at this point but got upset i followed the instructions my salesman told me in a case emergency, i followed. However this happens again so look at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The BEST customer service!! Aimee and Kilian ALWAYS go above and beyond! They explain all the service that I need in great detail and make recommendations based on importance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very professional business associates! Always treated me like a person., only BMW works on my car!. They will explain to me what type of repair and the cost before performing the work or installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great service will return have been coming to turnersville for a long time. Received a list of items that need to be repaired. Will be sure to contact you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The staff greeted me with a warm welcome and was professional. The car I brought from them is awesome. My salesman Rob was courteous and very knowledgeable about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Carl was my sales associate and he couldn’t have nicer and accommodating. Service center personal were the nicest People I have ever experienced. I look forward to buying another vehicle from BMW of Turnersville NJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent prompt and professional service orchestrated by service representative Theodore Herrera. He did an extraordinary job getting my repair efficiently completed on a timely basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great dealership! Service department is the best around. They really know how to take care of their clients and their vehicles. Would recommend to anyone in need of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Christian, my salesman, made my transaction very easy! He gave me a great price, he got my car ready right away and delivered everything he promised. The managers also made sure I was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership!!! Simple and fast!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always treated well at the dealership.. Service is done in a timely fashion and never have anything to say about service technicians but good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The team a BMW of Turnersville is the best in the tri-state area they always go above and beyond so the customer is always happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Aimee was the most friendliest experience ever at any dealership. professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions on the issues with my car and provided prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Franklin Davila was great. I was greeted right away.He kept me updated and was very nice, understanding and very knowledgeable. I will be a returning customer. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Really.. I need to write a book? The experience was great. I test drove all the cars that interested me and that helped with the decision making process. Thanks for all of your help Chris Talamini!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always get the best customer service when I have my car serviced- everyone is friendly, courteous, and very helpful! A real pleasure to deal with the BMW staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Prompt service - good follow through- professional- smooth process -good price- friendly-a-d-c-d-1-2-3-4-5-a-r-r-s-s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Adam is by far the best SA hands down. I have bought two new vehicles from him in the last year and it was absolutely painless. He’s an honest hardworking down to earth guy that goes the extra mile. Theo in service always takes car of me when I come in for maintenance. He is the very knowledgeable and always treats you like your number one. I have purchased 3 BMW’s from this dealership in the last 10 years and will always go back there for my next one. Dave P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Rob rose and crew fantastic in every aspect they were great.purchase of new x3.have been a repeat customer for years because they go above and beyound

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Car was taken care of without an appointment in a Saturday morning because of a flat tire. This was greatly appreciated. People were helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I came in to purchase a pre-owned BMW. I was met by Adam Feinstein. Adam was so easy going. Adam made my experience shopping for my vehicle purchase very pleasurable. Adam also took the time to go over EVERY feature of the car in detail. Adam is definitely an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Christian was excellent to deal with. We come back to Turnersville BMW because of his pleasant and professional attitude.would recommend to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a first car for my daughter. These individuals weren't only beyond professional, as they were highly knowledged in the automotive industry. This dealership is extremely friendly, a pleasure doing business with. Will DEFINENTLY make another purchase with the dealership again. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Vehicle was completed as promised; washed & loaner provided.. Kilian is an excellent Service Advisor explaining what needed to be done in layman terms. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent customer service skills very helpful and knowledgeable of there products. They work as a true team to get the deal done and make there customer super happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

BMW in Turnersville Dealership was great place to buy my 2019 X3 BMW.Adam Feinstein was very friendly and he made my experience buying my X3 less stressful.He was helpful with filling out my application and telling me all I need to know about my new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Been going here for 18 years and made many referrals to friends and relative. Would not consider any other dealer; also no haggling on price it’s always the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Aimee is the best. She takes care of me at each service appointment. Theo gets the loaner ready and offers a quick tutorial before I head out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Theo my rep was .thorough and helped me through the whole process. That entire bmw location very good and well trained. They do great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I would really recommend BMW Turnersville for service , Quality, Customers Service, Friendliness, excellent work, even though pricey, Theo he always tried his best to give me a discount for my service and he explained everything to me make sure I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Adam is a pleasure to work with. He explained everything about the car in detail and made sure to get the car ready for me, addressing my concerns over a couple of scratches. Also, during the entire sales process, they don't put any pressure on you to buy the car and buy any add ons. I'm really happy with my purchase And highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service and professionalism was exceptional. Sean and Rob were a pleasure to work with. Rob was knowledgeable and well versed during the delivery of my X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very professional assessment of the work required and clear communication on next steps. My advisor was clear concise and knowledgeable. I will take my BMW nowhere else other than Turnersville BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Aimee was great. She is very professional and has a great attitude. We have dealt with Theo on several occasions and he treats us like he’s known us forever. I take both of my BMW’s there and the service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service friendly clean and knowledgeable Service was great plus rates I will service my car there until Took it to the service department and was very pleased with what they’ve done to my car the rates were great also I’m so glad that I chose turnnerville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Salesman Mr. Rob Rose was professional and very thorough. He was very patient and answered all questions and showed me many of the car’s functions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience was a pleasant, professional process from the beginning to end. All information was accurate, My Sales person was clear in providing information about the vehicle, the cost and the overall operation. The Sales Manager was very polite and makes sure everyone has a memorable experience when you visit the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Loved my experience with Turnersville BMW. Glenn was so great to work with! He’s a genuinely nice guy and made car buying fun! Love my new BMW! Thanks Glenn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Christian made my car purchase experience as easy and stress free as possible. He was in constant communication with me during the process (from Dec 2020 order date to March 2021 delivery). I highly recommend Christian and everyone at Turnersville, this one one of the best car purchase experiences I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Christian was a pleasure to work with - I actually said “this feels too easy” once we closed the deal. My second purchase from BMW Turnersville - won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Christian and his team was amazing to work with , my third car with these guys A plus attention to my needs . I would highly recommend his as your rep , it was great approach to hearing my needs and finding the right car at right time My trade was good value to compared to other dealer offers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Fantastic service, I was very happy with BMW Turnersville. I’ve use many dealerships over the years, and this was one of my best experiences. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Glenn Falvey was my contact person, Scott his manager were first class, I ordered a 2021 M3 in first week of January, even though they didn’t have the car Glen and his team worked the numbers out with my trade value, so all the numbers worked for me a discount plus KBB value on my trade which hardly any other car dealership gives you Kelly Blue Book on your trade BMW turnerville does! I will end like this, honesty is true at this dealership! Stay Away From BMW Mount Laurel, they are Horrible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great place, friendly, always remember me and my family. Have been buying cars and getting service there for over 15 years. I always recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I never owned a European vehicle before buying my first BMW from Glenn at Turnersville a few years ago. He was such a great salesman and helped me get the deal I wanted that it was the only place I went to trade it in last week for an upgrade. Lightning strikes twice. Glenn made me another deal I couldn't refuse. Thanks again for his expertise and to the finance department for making the deal even sweeter with special factory financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesperson and other members of the Turnernersville agency. My salesperson, Carl Costantino was very friendly and professional. Carl answered all my questions patiently and carefully. Carl also told me to call him any time I needed help.AA great personality made me feel at ease. I would also like to thank Paul Nargerle and Joseph for their very helpful assistance. Sincerely, Robert Barbetti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service was very good returning my vehicle and picking up my new X3. Sales staff was professorial and kept us updated on status of or new car build

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I came in a few years ago and bought a certified BMW. My salesman Glen treated me like I just bought a new $90k vehicle. I came back a few times for service and was treated equally well every time. I was so happy with the vehicle and the service I came back in last week and bought another one. Glen stepped up and made it happen again. Thanks again for everything. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Adam ( my salesman) was great to work with...impressively knowledgeable with all aspects of the vehicle. He has a passion for the vehicles and it shows

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Been going to them for 18 years. Great no haggle pricing and very thorough and patient. Have referred friends and family. Always a great experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Worst experience in my life !! When I first walked in everyone was pleasant I told the sales rep I had an 3pm appointment, which the dealership contacted me 3times to make sure I was coming in.Finally get there and someone else is test driving the vehicle and ended up purchasing it. The sale rep and one of the managers had me wait while the couple were making a decision on if they were going to purchase or not. It was such an inconvenience for me to drive all the way to the dealership which I was pre—approve for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent sales force, very friendly & knowledgeable about car I bought. This happens to be my first BMW on the Insistence of my son Dakx Parghi. We both got new Beamer same day.I had Excellent experience of Sales personals, & will recommend this Deaership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Love you all the Best every ❤ couldn't do it with out them ❤ I will let my friends know how wonderful they are all are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Sean, Sales Manager is the reason why I deal with BMW of Turnersville. I believe he has my concerns handled for my best interests. He listens, he cares and I leave satisfied. Sean watches over his customers like a VIP! Thank you for the reassurance that service is done right ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Turnersville BMW provides great service &customer satisfaction. Special kudos to Joe Urban, who spent over an hour patiently showing me all the features on my new car! His knowledge & overall professionalism is an example as to why I am a repeat customer at Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was really a pleasant experience, it very helpful getting loaner & discount rates for service . I would definitely recommended bmw in Turnersville. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience specially service advisor Theo Herrera & frank Davila

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great service. Each service advisor I have had for the recent and previous services has been upfront and efficient. they took the necessary steps to make sure car was sanitized when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Reliable, friendly service. Why twenty five words when threes is suffice? Word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very nice and clean, management and office personnel are very helpful and courteous, they treated me with great respect; they coated me prices and was exactly what they costs, am very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everything went smooth frim setting up service to the end result the texting made it very easy Theo was a great service advisor and gave great info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I couldn’t Be more happy with the salesman Adam Feinstein and the finance manager Derrick, Adam gave me all the time I needed to make sure this car was a good fit for me and the two of them were very aggressive in getting me the best deal on financing. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My salesman, Adam Feinstein, was friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I was happy with my car buying experience at BMW of Turnersville. It was the first time I purchased a car through this dealership and it was pleasant. I communicated via e-mail with Joe Urban prior to going in and he was helpful as well. Once I arrived at the dealership, Adam helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They were friendly and helpful experience in what they do and very perfessional thank you for being so nice to me have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everything was good person I dealt with was polite the only thing I have to add is when They wash the car they never tried it left water spots on the windows and mirrors and also I thought it took a little long for an oil change. An hour and a half other than that everything seem to be fine Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Service is excellent always have an appointment when needed loaner cars are always good friendly service let’s you know everything that is due on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership made themselves available to answer our questions, but did not pressure us in any way. We wound up looking at four different vehicles before purchasing our X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great Service! My sales rep was professional and committed to detail from start to finish! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Adam Feinstein and the finance salesman (I can’t read his signature) made this a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Thank you very much😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My service specialist Aimee was great in getting me set up today. She immediately greeted me when I arrived & went over the service I requested. A loaner vehicle was available for me in a very polite, friendly & professional manner by a staff member. During the day Aimee kept me updated on how the repairs were going and completion. Every person I dealt with was very courteous and friendly. We have 2 BMW vehicles in my household and will make a 1 hour drive to have service performed at BMW of Turnersville from now on. This is a dramatic difference from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

BMW of Turnersville has always did their best to make sure I was completely satisfied, therefore making me a return customer......Couldn't say more about Theo or Rob Rose who make sure if I called either of them, I would get a return call no matter how trivial the question.........they are the best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very easy dealing with my salesman Mark - the experience was smooth - never felt any pressure - they met the price I presented to them - very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I wish I could of given a higher rating with a higher, expectations of purchasing a 2016 ‘528 I, pre-certified BMW. I feel the quality of replacement of worn parts of a pre-own, pre-certified is vital. It stands behind assuring of a quality/ qualified purchase. I was not satisfied with patch work. The vehicle suspension all around is not worthy of my expectations as how the vehicle should feel on the road. It doesn’t feel in-synced. Cushion is key to driving a luxury vehicle. I found the repairs to be patchy. Even tho I was not charged, I would of like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

After 20 years of car-free living in NYC, Adam and the team in Turnersville made it an easy decision to buy a car, without pressure, during what was an otherwise crazy time of the pandemic. Adam has already been so helpful in troubleshooting any Qs I've had since then! They've earned my trust for years to come, and their service is worth the drive to Turnersville any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Glenn Falvey was so helpful! This is the second car I have purchased from him. I would recommend him for all BMW purchases! Very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding sales service is all I can say. I had a very specific build and had offered my build code to a number of dealers. The team at Turnersville not only offered the best price, their service and attention to detail were terrific. Communication was excellent. The delivery was excellent. No crazy upcharges for additional services and everything we agreed was delivered. Not my first BMW but first time purchasing from this dealership and definitely not my last. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding sales service is all I can say. I had a very specific build and had offered my build code to a number of dealers. The team at Turnersville not only offered the best price, their service and attention to detail were terrific. Communication was excellent. The delivery was excellent. No crazy upcharges for additional services and everything we agreed was delivered. Not my first BMW but first time purchasing from this dealership and definitely not my last. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Theodore Herrera was outstanding. Although I had to leave my car there for 2 days for an intermittent problem he stayed in touch with me and was very professional. He also searched and found that my repair was under an emissions warranty and the repair was covered at no expense to me. I wi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Kilian, Service Advisor, made the replacement of a few trim parts on my 640 i an easy and, overall, a terrific service experience. He set a time for my arrival at the dealership and within 30 minutes the parts were replaced and I was on my way home. I was very pleased with the pricing also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Adam found exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond my expections for my X3. No one else I rather do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Theo was very knowledgeable and took time to explain service and even went out of his way to give me suggestions on paint corrections on car...would recommend for this dealership for repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

This is my fourth BMW at this location and I keep on coming back. Beside my love for BMW I love the service and the sales people are always friendly and do everything they can for you. These guys are the Best. ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Professional, looked up info on federal recall issues on my car. Theo was absolutely the best service person I’ve ever dealt with. Theo was knowledgeable, had the car ready and cleaned when he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I’ve shopped at this dealership since 2009, Rob Rose is an asset to this dealership his professionalism and knack for details are spot on. I highly recommend Turnersville BMW and Robert Rose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

It took two visits for to decide to buy another BMW from BMW of Turnersville. If it wasn’t for Glen and Sean I really don’t know what the outcome would have been. Thanks again Glen and Sean!!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

During a remote purchase of a BMW, I asked BMW of Turnersville to do a pre purchase inspection and the did. They were thorough, efficient, professional and courteous. Overall a great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Pleasure working Christian. Very friendly and patient. Took the time with all my wife’s questions. After purchase was complete he also took an additional 20 minutes of his time to set up her phone and show all the controls and bells and whistles. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I've owned my BMW 328i x for a number of years, and I still love it! My service experience with BMW Turnersville has always been great, and today was no different. My service coordinator Franklin was very personable, helpful and patient with my questions and concerns. And I'd like to thank Chris, the mechanic for his diligence and honesty! Customer service, and trust are always key factors to me when choosing a company to do business with, and these are the reasons I continue to return to BMW Turnersville. Thanks so much for your wonderful customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The salesmen were very professional and kept my daughter and me safe. Everyone was very helpful. My husband will be making a purchase soon. We will become a BMW family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Adam was my consultant and did a fabulous job explaining all the details with my X3 purchase. I wasn't used to technology and Adam was extremely patient with me. My overall experience was the best thanks to Adam. I am thrilled with my first BMW and my first crossover/SUV. I know I will enjoy my X3 for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Always a great experience and a great salesman...Adam Feinstein...love my new car... have been a client for many years and enjoy coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Adam found a good car for me to lease. This is the 3rd car that I leased with Adam at BMW in Turnersville. I live closer to Atlantic City BMW but I travel to Turnersville for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Everyone that I spoke with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My vehicle is very important to me and I appreciate having a dealership that is so responsive to my needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review